ICC webinar: Ethical marketing during COVID-19

The International Chamber of Commerce’s Academy is inviting interested parties to join its free ICC livecast on “Ethical Marketing During COVID-19” to be held on Wednesday 3 June 2020 at 9:00 am EDT – 3:00 pm CET – 6:30 pm IST – 9:00 pm SGT.     Misleading or false advertising in the context of […]